Atlanta WAF Member

Sort By: Employee NameJob TitleCity/Region
Barbara Brown Loritts
Address:
285 Andrew Young International
Job Title: Supervisor
City/Region: Atlanta
Work Phone Number: 404-223-4115
WAF Member Since: 2018

Christopher Parham
Address:
1945 Starvine Way
Suite 400A
Job Title: Senior Manager
City/Region: Atlanta
Work Phone Number: 843-478-8278
Work Email: cparham@spplus.com
WAF Member Since: 2018

Ella Taylor
Address:
1945 Starvine Way
Job Title: Supervisor
City/Region: Atlanta
Work Phone Number: 404-727-7026
WAF Member Since: 2018

Janaisha Hayes
Address:
121 Luckie St NW
Job Title: Facility Manager
City/Region: Atlanta
Work Phone Number: 401-201-5396
Work Email: jhayes@spplus.com
WAF Member Since: 2018

Raymond Brooks
Address:
550 W Peachtree St
Job Title: Facility Manager
City/Region: Atlanta
Work Phone Number: 504-256-8367
Work Email: rbrooks@spplus.com
WAF Member Since: 2018

Rhonda Amerson
Address:
1000 Johnson Ferry Rd.
Job Title: Supervisor
City/Region: Atlanta
Work Phone Number: 404-845-5103
WAF Member Since: 2019

Ryeisha White
Address:
1945 Starvine Way
Suite 400A
Job Title: Revenue Supervisor
City/Region: Atlanta
Work Phone Number: 404-727-0326
Work Email: rwhite@spplus.com
WAF Member Since: 2018

Sonjia Evans
Address:
1945 Starvine Way
Suite 400A
Job Title: Supervisor
City/Region: Atlanta
Work Phone Number: 404-727-0726
Work Email: Sevans@spplus.com
WAF Member Since: 2018

Tereon Strozier
Address:
285 Andrew Young International Blvd
Job Title: Accounting Assistant
City/Region: Atlanta
Work Phone Number: 404-223-4105
WAF Member Since: 2019

Tiana Risher
Address:
501 W. Peachtree St NE
Job Title: Bookkeeping
City/Region: Atlanta
Work Phone Number: 404-686-2320
Work Email: trisher@spplus.com
WAF Member Since: 2019