Houston Chapter Member

Sort By: Employee NameJob TitleCity/Region
(Reset)
Cesar Paisano
Address:
Allen Center
333 Box 41 Clay St.
Houston, TX 77002
Job Title: Senior Facility Manager
City/Region: Houston
Work Phone Number: 713-757-0019
WAF Member Since: 2019

Charlotte Howard
Address:
300 Clay Street
Houston, TX 77002
Job Title: Facility Manager
City/Region: Houston
Work Phone Number: 713-651-3427
Work Email: choward@spplus.com
WAF Member Since: 2019

Crystal James
Address:
6624 Fannin St. , Suite 805
Houston, TX 77030
Job Title: Assistant Facility Manager
City/Region: Houston
Work Phone Number: 832-824-7761
Work Email: cjames0@spplus.com
WAF Member Since: 2019

Evelyn Alonso
Address:
1600 Smith
Job Title: Facility Manager
City/Region: Houston
Work Phone Number: 713-951-7420
Work Email: Ealonso@spplus.com
WAF Member Since: 2019

Grace Kim
Address:
1200 McKinney St. Suite 541,
Houston TX 77010
Job Title: Accounting Manager
City/Region: Houston
Work Phone Number: 713-751-3073
Work Email: hkim@spplus.com
WAF Member Since: 2019

Jay Layden
Job Title: Regional Manager
City/Region: Houston
Work Email: jlayden@spplus.com
WAF Member Since: 2019

Sue Keenan
Address:
1200 Smith St.
Suite 620
Job Title: Regional Manager
City/Region: Houston
Work Phone Number: 713-249-6662
Work Email: skeenan@spplus.com
WAF Member Since: 2018

Tonia Gobert
Address:
1021 Main St.,
Houston, TX 77002
Job Title: Facility Manager
City/Region: Houston
Work Phone Number: 713-659-5621
Work Email: tgobert@spplus.com
WAF Member Since: 2019