Washington DC WAF Member

Sort By: Employee NameJob TitleCity/Region
Hannah Yon
Address:
3800 Reservoir Rd/Medstar Georgetown University Hospital
Job Title: Assistant Facility Manager
City/Region: Washington, DC
Work Phone Number: 240-274-2558
Work Email: hyon@spplus.com
WAF Member Since: 2019

Jazlin Parker
Address:
1225 I Street NW, Suite 500
Job Title: Office Manager
City/Region: Washington, DC
Work Phone Number: 202-496-4200
Work Email: jparker@spplus.com
WAF Member Since: 2019

Justin Rogers
Address:
1225 Eye St. NW
Washington, DC 20005
Job Title: VP
City/Region: Washington, DC
Work Phone Number: 443-433-2777
Work Email: rogersj@spplus.com
WAF Member Since: 2019

Laura Holman
Address:
1225 Eye Street, NW , Suite 500
Job Title: Facility Manager
City/Region: Washington, DC
Work Phone Number: 202-550-5551
Work Email: iholman@spplus.om
WAF Member Since: 2019

Michael Strickler
Address:
1225 Eye Street, Suite 500
Job Title: Senior Manager
City/Region: Washington,DC
Work Phone Number: 202-496-4200
WAF Member Since: 2019

Miesha Jones
Address:
4400 University Dr
Job Title: Facility Manager
City/Region: Fairfax
Work Phone Number: 703-993-2718
Work Email: mljones@spplus.com
WAF Member Since: 2019

Pingfei Yao
Address:
1225 Eye Street, Suite 500
Washington, Dc 20001
Job Title: Account ant
City/Region: Washington, DC
Work Phone Number: 202-496-4200
Work Email: pyao@spplus.com
WAF Member Since: 2019

Raven Purvis
Address:
101 MGM National Ave.
Job Title: Office Manager
City/Region: Washington, DC
Work Phone Number: 301-873-9892
Work Email: rpurvis@spplus.com
WAF Member Since: 2019

Ryan Girard
Address:
101 MGM National Avenue
Job Title: Senior Facility Manager
City/Region: Washington, DC
Work Phone Number: 954-644-3580
Work Email: rgirard@spplus.com
WAF Member Since: 2019

Takara Clay
Address:
1225 Eye Street NS, Suite 500
Job Title: Senior Manager
City/Region: Washington, DC
Work Phone Number: 404-226-4328
Work Email: tclay@spplus.com
WAF Member Since: 2019