Loading Events
This event has passed.

WAF Presents: Performance, Image, and Exposure Live Webinar

Take a moment to think about how you are currently doing when it comes to your performanceimage, and exposure.

According to Harvey Coleman, career success is based on the 3 key elements of Performance, Image, and Exposure (a.k.a. PIE). Performance counts for 10% of your success, image 30%, and exposure is the biggest with 60%. Is moving up the ladder as easy as PIE?

Join Director of Learning and Development, Michelle Miller and Senior Vice President, Don Jordan as they explain how to promote your professional brand with P.I.E. in mind.

Friday, May 22, 2020, from:

2:30 PM to 3:30 PM EST

1:30 PM – 2:30 PM CST

12:30 PM – 1:30 PM MST

11:30 AM – 12:30 PM PST

STEP 1.
Mute your Computer:
Registration URL: https://attendee.gototraining.com/r/4406306447214122753
Training ID: 809-836-284

STEP 2.
Call In!
Long Distance: +1 (510) 365-3331
Access Code: 358-470-858
Audio PIN: Shown after joining the training