Atlanta Chapter Member

Sort By: Employee NameJob TitleCity/Region
Chantil Marshal
Address:
121 Luckie Street
Suite 200
Job Title: Customer Service Representative
City/Region: Atlanta
Work Phone Number: 404-201-5396
WAF Member Since: 2018

Daniella DeSalvo
Address:
285 Andrew Young International Blvd.
Job Title: Facility Manager
City/Region: Atlanta
Work Phone Number: 404-223-4104
WAF Member Since: 2018

Danyell Little
Address:
121 Luckie Street
Suite 200
Job Title: Office Manager
City/Region: Atlanta
Work Phone Number: 404-201-5396
Work Email: dlittle@spplus.com
WAF Member Since: 2018

Dia Dopp
Address:
3340 Peachtree Road NE
Suite 125
Job Title: Senior Manager
City/Region: Atlanta
Work Phone Number: 706-614-3168
Work Email: ddopp@spplus.com
WAF Member Since: 2018

Jennifer Haynes
Address:
3340 Peachtree Road
Job Title: Assistant Facility Manager
City/Region: Atlanta
Work Phone Number: 404-240-4029
Work Email: jhaynes@spplus.com
WAF Member Since: 2018

Jolene Johnson
Address:
119 Luckie Street
Job Title: Customer Service Representative
City/Region: Atlanta
Work Phone Number: 404-207-9556
WAF Member Since: 2018

Kiara Smith
Address:
1000 Johnson Ferry Road
Job Title: Bookkeeper
City/Region: Atlanta
Work Phone Number: 404-845-5103
Work Email: ksmith@spplus.com
WAF Member Since: 2018

Kidist Tegen
Address:
210 Peachtree Street
Job Title: Office Manager
City/Region: Atlanta
Work Phone Number: 404-589-7575
WAF Member Since: 2018

Marquita Crudup
Address:
121 Luckie Street
Suite 200
Job Title: Customer Service Representative
City/Region: Atlanta
Work Phone Number: 404-201-5396
Work Email: mcrudup@spplus.com
WAF Member Since: 2018

Martha Salas
Address:
3340 Peachtree Road NE
Job Title: Senior Facility Manager
City/Region: Atlanta
Work Phone Number: 973-699-2790
Work Email: msalas@spplus.com
WAF Member Since: 2018